Your Mother Would Like It: Buzzworthy Videos

Posted: June 1, 2010 in Commentary
Tags:

Whenever there is a lull in your summer day, don’t fret! I have a few time-wasting hilarious, amazing, buzzworthy YouTube finds for you. Here are just a few of my current favorites. Enjoy!

This is one of the funniest parodies I’ve seen yet. It’s so Laredo.

Glozell as Tracy, Poet Laureate 2010

The only reasons I watch her show. Love me some crazies.

My worst musical theatre nightmare come true. Watch the whole thing, it’s devastatingly satisfying.

This is me in a past life.

A game ALL groups of friends should play while getting drunk off wine.

I have a feeling this may have been staged. Excellent beat boxing.

Peach hat! Merherherehraaaa! Also, I would love to have syringes for fingers. I love the Crack Fox.

I almost piss my pants every time I watch this performance on the actual episode, but WHY do I not have a ticket to this concert?

Let me know if you approve! This list will be updated – if you have any suggestions for buzzworthy videos, just post a comment! These have taken up a good portion of boredom for me, so I hope they do the same for you someday. Just thought I’d make one last update before the night is over. Thanks so much for reading – the site hits have been going crazy this week! Happy viewings, bitches.

Ferociously,

Kendrus

Leave a Reply

